Independent Property Professionals

 

Regulated by RICS

Reviews

(23 Reviews)

select
"WHAT A GREAT TEAM"
by Leigh (Vendor) 19 April 2016

What a great team Porter Glennys has. They were there every step of the way, and I could always contact someone for advice and their help to get my sale completed with minimum of effort from myself. Highly recommend this friendly professional team. Thanks so much, Michelle Rapley

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT
by (Vendor) 16 November 2015

We chose Porter Glenny because when we phoned up they sounded confident and professional . We spoke to Leigh who put us straight at ease ,he arrived when he said he would and helped us present our home for the best pictures for sale. His knowledge of selling property was second to none and he new his clients on their waiting list and what property they were after .This was most valuable as we sold within 4 hours of him leaving our house .He even helped with some problems we encountered with our purchase of another property I would thoroughly recommend Porter Glenny to anyone. All the staff were friendly and efficient and made what could of been a stressful proses quite easy.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
PORTER GLENNY WILL ALWAYS DO THE BEST BY YOU
by David (Vendor) 16 November 2015

If you're looking for a hassle-free, polite and professional estate agency in Grays, Essex then it should only be Leigh and his team at Porter Glenny. I received many quotes from other agencies, but it was very clear that Leigh had a team geared up to achieve my asking price and they understood how to handle the common challenges that comes with selling a property. Porter Glenny will always do the best by you, this was demonstrated by timely updates and follow ups with potential buyers, and by understanding that for a seller "no news is worse than bad news". Porter Glenny found the best buyer a seller could ask for (I accepted an offer above the asking price) and made the entire experience a pleasant one for all parties involved. I couldn't thank Leigh and his team enough!

Did you find this article useful? Yes 10
Very efficient, professional and friendly
by Max (Buyer) 24 October 2015

I am a first time buyer with no prior experience so lots of things could go wrong. Fortunately for me Porter Glenny Rainham staff did an excellent job of handling the sale from vendor's side and informing me of the progress. In fact I could get a lot more sense from them than from my own solicitors who were quite often very difficult to reach. Special thanks to Kerry Willett who took good care of the sale. Max

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Professional & down to earth. These estate agents
by Miller (Vendor) 22 October 2015

I knew straight away that the staff at the Rainham branch of porter glenny were the right team to sell my home. In comparison to other agents I found them to be very straight forward. It didn't seem like they were giving me a scripted sales pitch. They were always professional. They spoke to me in lay mans terms & never made me feel inadequate ( as some agents did ) They sold my home quickly & for a good price. Everything ran smoothly, from arranging viewings to completion . If there were ever any issues Kerry & Mark would be making calls to the relevant parties to keep everything running smoothly. They are a good team & I know that the sale of our house would have been longer & more stressful were it not for the rainham branch getting on the case & getting the job done for us. They are really nice people who will work hard for you. I do feel they took some of the stress out of the whole process.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 14
Fantastic Service
by Alison C (Vendor) 09 October 2015

I cannot thank Kerry enough for all the help and advice she gave to me when I was selling my house. She helped me through the whole process and was always on hand to answer the most trivial questions I had. Many thanks!!

Did you find this article useful? Yes 3
Very professional service
by Jas (Buyer) 08 October 2015

Very helpful and professional service from Kerry. Was always available to provide information during every step of the process. Thanks

Did you find this article useful? Yes 2
Very pleased
by Jay (Buyer) 06 October 2015

Very stressful process, however Mark and Kerry @ porter glenny were helpful, professional and were constantly in contact with updates and advice which was reassuring. Highly recommended. Very big thank you.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Professional, helpful and friendly. Excellent Serv
by Paul R (Vendor) 06 October 2015

Our moving was a long and drawn out affair. However through the whole transaction Porter Glenny were the people who remained professional and helpful throughout. From Mark in the beginning to Kerry in the end. I have nothing but praise for the whole office. There aren't enough stars to award them what they deserve. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. No other Estate agent comes close.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Excellent service
by Marlena and Michal (Buyer) 30 September 2015

We found Kerry and Team to be a very professional estate agents. It was our first buying experience. We would recommend Kerry without hesitation. She guided us throughout a very stressful time. Big Thank you! And Kind Regards. Marlena and Michal.

Did you find this article useful? Yes 6
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.



More Information     OK